College Captains 2022

We are pleased to announce our College Captains for 2022 are Isabella Napoli and Kaitlyn De Bono. We congratulate them both and wish them all the best as they lead our College in 2022.

The applicants this year were exemplary young women who demonstrated a true understanding of the responsibility and privilege of leadership and we trust that these students will also find a place to exercise their leadership in other Year 12 positions so that the College continues to be enriched by their gifts.