Senior Student Leadership Team 2022

We are thrilled to announce the Senior Student Leadership Team 2022.

College Captains
Kaitlyn De Bono and Isabella Napoli

Liturgy and Identity Leaders
Brooke Devlin and Mia Cudmore

FIRE Carriers
Jiealla Guttie-Galpin and  Bree Hutchinson

Kildare House Captains
Ella Mustovic and Alice Williams

Finian House Captains 
Charlotte Stacey and Abigail Liddle

Lelia House Captains 
Alexandra Di Lisio and Gabriella Malovan

Xavier House Captains 
Alexandra Krasic Krstevski and
Lillian Hewitt-Scholtes

Social Justice Leaders 
Bridgette Johnson and Chantelle Walker

Sustainability Leaders 
Lauren Dillon and Montana Morgan

Health and Wellbeing Leaders
Ashlee Meade and Isobelle Hawkes

Aspire Leaders
Samantha Leslie-Hughes and
Mollie Holdsworth

Communications Leaders 
Sydney Williams and Charli Daniel

Arts Leaders
Rose Conlan and Alexus Kristiansen

College Ambassadors 
Tahra Dyer-Lamour & Taylah Nixon

We congratulate these students and look forward to the ideas, voice, innovation and leadership that they will bring to their roles in 2022.