Term 1 2022

Monday 17 January – General Office re-opens

Tuesday 1 February  – Year 7 students commence & orientation for new students in Years 8 – 12

Wednesday 2 February – Year 8 – 12 students commence

Monday 14 March – Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 8 April – End of Term 1, 2:30pm dismissal

Term 2 2022

Tuesday 26 April – Term 2 commences

Monday 13 June – Queens Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June – End of Term 2, 2:30pm dismissal

Term 3 2022

Monday 11 July – Term 3 commences

Friday 16 September – End of Term 3 – 2:30pm dismissal

Term 4 2022

Monday 3 October – Term 4 commences

Monday 31 October – Student Free Day

Tuesday 1 November – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

TBA – End of Term 4