Term Dates

Term Dates & Calendar

Term 1 2020

Monday January 20 – Administration Office re-opens

Thursday January 30 – Year 7 students commence & orientation for new students in Years 8 – 12

Friday January 31 – Year 8 – 12 students commence

Monday March 9 – Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday March 27 – End of Term 1, 2:30pm dismissal

Term 2 2020

Monday April 13 – Easter Monday Public Holiday

Tuesday April 14 – Term 2 commences

Monday June 8 – Queen’s Birthday

Friday June 26 – End of Term 2, 2:30pm dismissal

Term 3 2020

Monday July 13 – Term 3 commences

Friday August 7 – Staff Spirituality Day – Student Free Day

Friday September 18 – End of Term 3 – 2:30pm dismissal

Term 4 2020

Monday October 5 – Term 4 commences

Tuesday October 20 – Year 12 Final Day

Monday November 2 – Student Free Day

Tuesday November 3 – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Thursday December 3 – Year 7-11 Final Day – 3:20 dismissal