Term Dates

Term Dates & Calendar

Term 1 2022

Monday 17 January – General Office re-opens

Tuesday 1 February  – Year 7 and 12 students commence & orientation for new students in Years 8 – 11

Wednesday 2 February – Year 8 – 11 students commence

Monday 14 March – Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 8 April – End of Term 1, 2.20pm dismissal

Term 2 2022

Tuesday 26 April – Term 2 commences

Thursday 19 May – Student Free Day

Monday 13 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Tuesday 21 June – Student Free Day

Friday 24 June – End of Term 2, 2.20pm dismissal

Term 3 2022

Monday 11 July – Term 3 commences

Friday 5 August – Student Free Day

Friday 16 September – End of Term 3, 2.20pm dismissal

Term 4 2022

Monday 3 October – Term 4 commences

Monday 31 October – Student Free Day

Tuesday 1 November – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Thursday 8 December – Last for students, 3.20pm dismissal

Friday 9 DecemberEnd of Term 4 and Student Free Day

Tuesday 19 April – Term 2 commences

Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday

Friday 25 June – End of Term 2, 2:30pm dismissal